Contact

Andreas Morne
CEO / New Business
andreas@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 733 33 07

Oskar Hellqvist
Creative Director
oskar@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 629 88 30

Tomas Strand
Senior PR Advisor
tomas@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 777 30 28

Priscilla Herlin
Head of Projects
priscilla@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 969 96 10

Looking for a job or an internship?
Please send your application to work@abbypriest.com

Visit / Postal

Abby Priest
Fiskargatan 8 (Mosebacke)
11620 Stockholm

Core Team

Anders Hellström
Creative
anders@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 784 25 29

Andreas Morne
CEO / New Business
andreas@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 733 33 07

Cecilia Höglund
Project Manager
cecilia@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 602 00 65

Danielle Kisch
PR & Social Media Manager
danielle@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 832 23 05

Kristoffer Elmqvist
PR Consultant
kristoffer@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)76 788 87 88

Oskar Hellqvist
Creative Director
oskar@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 629 88 30 

Patrick Igevad
PR & Social Media Assistant
patrick@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 577 76 74

Philip Hördegård
Content Creative
philip@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)73 366 08 36

Priscilla Herlin
Project Manager
priscilla@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 969 96 10

Tomas Strand
Senior PR Advisor
tomas@abbypriest.com
+46 (0)70 777 30 28